It’s gone

Posted: August 20, 2009 in Uncategorized

I love blogging. It’s almost therapeutic for me. Especially for the field of work I’m in. I haven’t been able to post much lately because our home computer is gone. Hopefully repairable. So, I’m down to just my office laptop, but my wife and I need to share it so she can continue her business. I used to sit and type as we watched TV…not so anymore. So, until we either get that computer fixed or get a new one, my posts will be limited.

Leave a Reply

