Student Leaders

Posted: October 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

I think a successful youth ministry requires that it is in some way student lead. From my experience, everything that students put their input on was better than if I did it our my adult staff. So, now I’m lead into a new direction in my ministry…student leadership. I’m wrestling with this idea of setting up something to develop student leaders. At this point, I’m trying to answer a couple of questions…

What do students leaders look like?

What do student leaders do?

I ask this because I’m trying find out what other youth pastor’s think and do in this area of their ministries. Please comment or email me your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

