It’s Christmas

Posted: December 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

I normally don’t do this, but I’m in the Christmas mood. I have an extra copy of the DVD curriculum ‘Plugged In’ by Doug Fields & Simply Youth Ministry. I’m giving this away and I will even pay for shipping. This is a great small group DVD based curriculum that our Sr. High ministry has gone through in our small groups. If you’re looking for something easy to put together and give to your small group leaders, or use for yourself, this will fit! To register to win just put in the comments box your name, email/twitter/facebook to get in touch with you, and what you look forward to in your youth ministry in 2010. Winner will be chosen on December 10th.

Comments
  1. I am looking foward to building relationship and moving our youth foward spiritually. I am only in my third month here. There has never been a full time person for student ministry at this church so it is a growing edge for us all. Because of this there is very little budget for student ministry! I am challenged by this but excited for moments (like this) to be creative and find inexpensive tools and ways to begin equipping these students!

Leave a Reply

