Crazy Love: Book Review

Posted: January 12, 2010 in Development

I feel a little behind the time in regards to this book. I finished this book about a month and a half ago. But, I needed that time to chew on the content. I don’t have much to say about this book because whatever I have to say would not do justice to Francis Chan’s work. So here are some quick comments:

  • While reading it, I received several kicks to the gut!
  • I have my work cut out for me
  • I love my saviour enough to work hard at this relationship
  • I’m going to have to read it again…and again…to really grasp everything.
  • Go read it!
Leave a Reply

