Spiritual Growth in Teens

Posted: February 10, 2010 in Youth Ministry
Tags: , ,

I recently started a podcast for our youth ministry. Not sure how many people listen to it, but I thought it would be a good way to get some growth happening in our students. I’m trying to get into the technology side of things. You know…using the culture to teach Truth. I saw almost every student walk thought our doors with their earbuds in and iPods in hand. I figured…”Why not try!” So I did. You can check it out here.

What are some creative ways you try to get the ball rolling in the spiritual growth department of your student ministry?

Leave a Reply

