Why Pay For What’s Free?

Posted: June 11, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I haven’t been blogging very long.  Do it to try an connect with other youth pastors and youth workers. It hasn’t been very successful at the connecting part…that I know of. But as I read several other youth workers blogs I noticed something…they all own their blog. It’s not a free ________.wordpress.com type blog (or whatever user you use). So…

…I wonder…

Why do people, by that I mean individuals…not church’s or business, pay for a blog site when there is just as good ones for free? I never understood that. If anyone knows the answer I would love to hear.

Leave a Reply

