Catalyst

Posted: May 10, 2011 in Development, Leadership
Tags: , , , ,

I am so excited about what starts tomorrow…CATALYST!!! I came a little early to get into the LABS. I’m hoping to follow this schedule:

1:30 – David Kinneman “Post Christian? Myths and Realities of Culture and Ministry”

2:45 – Chris Seay “Heaven and Hell: Why a Biblical Vision of Eternity Can Lead a Church to Vitality instead of Irrelevance”

4:00 – Michael Hyatt “The Leadership Edge: The Little-Known Secret that Separates the Great Leaders from the Merely Good Ones”

At the end of the day (and hopefully a hard WOD at Crossfit Plano) I’ll post my thoughts and notes. I have a brand new moleskin just waiting to be used for this conference. Ready, set….

Leave a Reply

