Take a Listen

Posted: August 4, 2011 in Development, Leadership
Tags: , , , , , ,

It’s been a fun year already for me in the area of preaching. Normally, I get maybe one chance a year, but this year I’ve preached twice already. Guess what? I love doing it. It’s fun. I posted the other day about how hard it was to get ready for that, yet I felt that it all came together nicely. In fact, I encourage you to take a listen. The topic was on something I was wrestling with before and during my sabbatical. I also want to encourage you to do the 30 day challenge I give in the message. Many in our congregation took that challenge, which the amount of people doing it surprised me. I was so encouraged, Thanks!

Comments
  1. aaah. You are so right!!! Thank you for your challenge and thank you for sharing your spiritual journey!!!

Leave a Reply

