Ever Wonder?

Posted: August 10, 2011 in Events, Leadership, Youth Ministry
Tags: , , , ,

The other day I wrote about creating good discussion. The next morning I asked the counselors how their cabin time when after chapel. They replied in a cool way. They said that they were quite surprised at how open the kids got on the first day. I guess when you bring up topics you know they deal with they like to talk about it.

The past evening…not so sure about it. It was hard to read the audience reaction to the message. I spoke on how God can use anyone. No matter what their past is or present is…God longs to use them. I hope it was another night of good discussion.

I’m really excited about the next message I’m giving. I’ll post about it after I give it because things in my message always seem to change right before I go up to speak.

Comments

Leave a Reply

