Where do I go now?

Posted: February 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

Since this blog of mine was centered around youth ministry and now that I’m transitioning out of youth ministry, it’s only necessary that I change blog names and addresses. So, to hear more thoughts about what happens in my mind along with other ideas of what I’m planning in our church, Ignite Church, head on over to nickwhittenhall.wordpress.com. You can also check out my church’s website ignitechurchmn.com (still in the making, though).

I’ll still probably post a few more youth ministry thoughts here in the remaining weeks that I’m a youth pastor. It’s been quite a ride here. Can’t wait to see what’s next around the corner.

Comments
  1. Marc Aune says:

    You could just call it “Confessions of a Young Pastor” and thereby keep the same acronym.

Leave a Reply

